STAFF


Image
Yuko Nakano
Fellow, Japan Chair, and Associate Director, U.S.-Japan Strategic Leadership Program

SENIOR ASSOCIATES


Image
Heino Klinck
Senior Associate (Non-resident), Japan Chair
Image
David Shear
Senior Associate (Non-resident), Asia Program and Japan Chair

ADJUNCT FELLOWS


Image
Yoichi Kato
Adjunct Fellow (Non-resident), Japan Chair
Image
Charles (Chuck) Jones

Charles (Chuck) Jones

Adjunct Fellow (Non-resident), Japan Chair

Visiting Fellows

Hiroki Akiyama
PSIA
T:  (202) 741-3951
Email: hakiyama@csis.org

Yohsuke Aoki
Japan Ministry of Defense
T: (202) 741-3882
Email: yaoki@csis.org

Taro Hashimoto
NTT
T:  (202) 741-3893
Email: thashimoto@csis.org

Kenjiro Hattori
Japan Ministry of Defense
T:  (202) 741-3952
Email: KHattori@csis.org

Hiroyuko Kaino
Japan External Trade Organization (JETRO)
T: (202) 741-3935
Email: hkaino@csis.org

Mari Kumano
Fujitsu Limited
T: (202) 741-3915
Email: mkumano@csis.org

Yoshitaka Matsuo
NEC
T: (202)741-3868
Email: ymatsuo@csis.org

Kota Shizawa
Keidanren (Japan Business Federation)
T: (202) 741-3905
Email: kshizawa@csis.org

Hiroyuki Suzuki
Japan Bank for International Cooperation (JBIC)
T: (202) 487-1643
Email: hsuzuki@csis.org

Naoki Yamada
Tokio Marine & Nichido Fire Insurance Co., Ltd.
T: (202) 741-3889
Email: nyamada@csis.org