STAFF


Image
Yuko Nakano
Fellow, Japan Chair, and Associate Director, U.S.-Japan Strategic Leadership Program

SENIOR ASSOCIATES


Image
Heino Klinck
Senior Associate (Non-resident), Japan Chair
Image
David Shear
Senior Associate (Non-resident), Japan Chair

ADJUNCT FELLOWS


Image
Chuck Jones
Adjunct Fellow (Non-resident), Japan Chair
Image
Yoichi Kato
Adjunct Fellow (Non-resident), Japan Chair

Visiting Fellows

Yohsuke Aoki
Japan Ministry of Defense
T: (202) 741-3882
Email: yaoki@csis.org

Taro Hashimoto
NTT
T: (202) 741-3893
Email: thashimoto@csis.org

Yohei Kobayashi
Mitsubishi UFJ Research & Consulting Co., Ltd. (MURC)
T: (202) 741-3880
Email: ykobayashi@csis.org

Miki Matsuo
Visiting Fellow
T: (202) 741-3890
Email: mmatsuo@csis.org

Masaki Numata
PSIA
202-741-3899
Email: mnumata@csis.org

Shohei Sakurai
Tokio Marine & Nichido Fire Insurance Co., Ltd.
T: (202) 741-3952
Email: ssakurai@csis.org

Takayuki Sato
Japan Bank for International Cooperation (JBIC)
T: 202-741-3951
Email: tsato@csis.org

Kota Shizawa
Keidanren (Japan Business Federation)
T: (202) 741-3905
Email: kshizawa@csis.org