Gary Baumgartner,
Chairman, GJB, Inc.
Othman Benjelloun,Chairman and CEO, BMCE Bank
Ahmed Charaï, Chairman and CEO, Global Media Holding
Alfred Clark, President, Aberdeen, Inc.
Lester Crown, Chairman, Henry Crown & Company
Andreas C. Dracopoulos, Co-president, Stavros S. Niarchos Foundation
Richard Elkus, Founder and Former Director, KLA-Tencor
Richard Li, Chairman, Pacific Century Group
Mehdi Mahmud, President and CEO, First Eagle Investment Management
Yuzaburo Mogi, Chairman and Honorary CEO, Kikkoman Corporation
Derwin Pereira, Founder and CEO, Pereira International

Advisory Board


Carla A.Hills
Chair and CEO, Hills & Company International Consultants, and Senior Counselor, Albright Stonebridge Group
John J. Hamre
CSIS President and CEO, and Langone Chair in American Leadership

Henry (Peter) Beck III, Executive Chairman, The Beck Group
Sandra S. Brock, President, SMD
Lawrence Di Rita, Greater Washington D.C. Market President, Bank of America
Paul Dimitruk, Co-Founder and Senior Partner, North America, Partners Capital
Diana Lady Dougan, Chair, Cyber Century Forum
Cory Gardner, Board of Advisors, Michael Best Strategies LLC; and Former Senator, U.S. Senate
Fariborz Ghadar, Chairman, Ghadar Family Foundation
Henry B. Howard, President and CEO, U.S. Education Finance Group
Lesley Kalan, Corporate Vice President and Chief Strategy and Development Officer, Northrop Grumman Corporation 
Roy Kapani, Chairman, Kapco Holdings, LLC
Dennis Kass, Advisory Partner and Corporate Director, Trian Partners
M. Farooq Kathwari, Chairman, President, and CEO, Ethan Allen Interiors
Karen Knutson, Vice President and General Manager, Government Affairs, Chevron
Jenelle Krishnamoorthy, Vice President, Head of Global Public Policy and International Affairs, Merck & Co.
Hudson La Force, Former CEO, W. R. Grace & Co.
Samuel Todd Maclin, Principal, Maclin Management
David E. Rappa, Investor, Adalta Capital Management
B. Francis Saul II, Chairman and CEO, Saul Centers, Inc.
Betsy Schmid, Vice President, Government Relations, General Dynamics Corporation 
Todd Schwartz, Co-Founder and Co-CEO, SkyKick
Laurie Self, Senior Vice President and Counsel, Government Affairs, Qualcomm
Zalman Shoval, Chairman, Export Investment Co. Ltd.
G. Philip Stephenson, Chairman, Freedom Capital Partners, LLC
Mac Thornberry, Former Chairman, House Armed Services Committee
Navin Thukkaram, Founder, NT Capital Partners
William H. Webster, Retired Partner, Milbank, Tweed, Hadley & McCloy
Alice Wells, Senior Director, Europe and Eurasia, International Government Relations, ExxonMobil




David Rappa

David Rappa

Investor, Adalta Capital Management

Norman Augustine, Retired Chairman and CEO, Lockheed Martin Corporation
Henry (Peter) Beck III, Executive Chairman, The Beck Group
Michael M. Boone, Co-Founder and Senior Counsel, Haynes and Boone, LLP
Michael Olin Clark, Senior Advisor, 1919 Investment Counsel
Berry Cox, Chairman and CEO, Cox Partners Inc.
Robert Dedman, Jr., President, DFI Management, Ltd.
Richard Fisher, Senior Advisor, Barclays Plc.
Bruce Fleming, President, Canusa Corporation
J. Richard Fredericks, Managing Director, Main Management, LLC
Gerald Ford, Chairman and CEO, Diamond A-Ford Corporation
John Gates, CEO, Americas Markets, JLL
Varghese George, Founder and CEO, Westex Group  
Milledge Hart III, Chairman, The Hart Group, Inc.
Kenneth A. Hersh, President and CEO, George W. Bush Presidential Center
Laurence Hirsch, Chairman, Highlander Partners
Nelson Hopkins, Distinguished Professor of Neurosurgery and Professor of Radiology, Jacobs School of Medicine and Biomedical Sciences, University at Buffalo
Ray Hunt, Executive Chairman, Hunt Consolidated, Inc.
Jay L. Johnson, Former Chairman and CEO, General Dynamics
Tom Johnson, Retired CEO, CNN; and Retired Publisher, LA Times
Fehmi Karahan, President and CEO, The Karahan Companies
Gary Kelly, Executive Chairman, Southwest Airlines
Paul Kimball, Founder and Board Chairman, Steigen Investments AG; and Founder and President, Sagebrush Capital
Peter Kimmelman, Managing Member, Peter Kimmelman Asset Management, LLC
Ronald Kirk, Senior Of Counsel, Gibson Dunn
Philip Lauinger, Jr., Co-Chair of the Advisory Council, Global Ties U.S.; and Counselor, Meridian International Center
Bobby Lyle, Chairman, Lyco Holdings Incorporated
Peter McCanna, CEO, Baylor Scott & White Health
Joseph Militano, Former Senior Vice President of Public Affairs and Communications, Leonardo DRS
David Miller, Founder, EnCap Investments, L.P.
John Muse, Co-owner, Muse Family Enterprise
David Nagel, Founder, Lincoln Hill Group
Erle Nye, Owner, EN Consulting
H. Ross Perot Jr., Chairman, Hillwood
Trevor Rees-Jones, Founder and Chairman, Chief Oil & Gas
Christopher P. Reynolds, Executive Vice President and CAO, Corporate Resources, Toyota Motor North America
Jon Rotenstreich, Founder and Managing Partner, RF Partners
Jean Savage, CEO and President, Trinity Industries
Carl Sewell Jr., Chairman and CEO, Sewell Automotive Companies
Anthony R. Spadaro, President, Spadaro & Associates
Richard Templeton, Chairman of the Board, Texas Instruments, Inc.
Rex Tillerson, Former Secretary of State, U.S. Department of State
John Tolleson, Executive Chairman, Tolleson Wealth Management
Herbert Tully, Former Chairman, Wilbur-Ellis Company
Clinton Vince, Partner and Chair, Energy and Regulated Industries Group, SNR Dentons US, LLP
David Walls, President and CEO, Austin Industries, Inc.
Kelcy Warren, Executive Chairman, Energy Transfer Partners, L.P
Ronald Weiner, Chairman and President, Perelson Weiner LLP